A few months ago, Facebook introduced new safety features that allow users to lock their profiles from non-friends. Once a user locked their Facebook profile, no one can zoom, , or download that photo in full size as one can see the blue badge around the picture that indicates that profile is fully locked. Along with the profile, it is also impossible to access any kind of information as other users can see only a single page. This feature is not available for every country but will be out for others and one can provide more protection to their Facebook account.
Do you want to lock your Facebook profile due to plenty of privacy reasons? But don’t know how to lock it? Then don’t think too much about that as it is one of the simple processes to do. But there are many users asked about how to locked my Facebook profile and if you are one among those, then you can follow the mentioned instructions for that.
If you are still not able to know about how to locked my profile on Facebook even after following the above-given steps or you need any other kind of assistance, then you may need to contact the support team of Facebook for the relevant solutions.